Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the MAPPS Calendar of Events page. Here you can search both Upcoming and Past Events. Click on the Upcoming Event name to find out about registration. Click on the Past Event name to review available conference downloads.

 

Past Events

Thursday, March 20, 2014

 
MAPPS Webinar- Highway Bill Reauthorization webinar
3/20/2014
Time: 3:00 PM (EST)
 

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
MAPPS Webinar- Government and University Competition
3/13/2014
Time: 3:00 PM (EST)
 

Thursday, March 6, 2014

 
MAPPS Webinar- Digital Coast Act
3/6/2014
Time: 3:00 PM (EST)
 

Saturday, February 8, 2014

 
2014 MAPPS Winter Conference
2/8/2014 » 2/13/2014
Location: La Jolla, California   
 

Thursday, January 30, 2014

 
MAPPS Webinar- The National Geospatial Platform
1/30/2014
Time: 3:00 PM
MAPPS Webinar- The National Geospatial Platform

Monday, January 27, 2014

 
CO-MAPPS Membership Meeting
1/27/2014
Location: Centennial, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
CO-MAPPS Membership Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

 
Geospatial Mapping Applications Using UAVs
12/18/2013
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2013

 
PA-MAPPS Fall Meeting
12/12/2013
Location: Middletown, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2013

 
MAPPS Webinar- DHS Geospatial CONOPS
12/5/2013
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

 
MAPPS Webinar - Revision of the USACE EM Photogrammetric Manual
11/20/2013
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 4, 2013

 
CO-MAPPS Annual Membership Meeting & Elections
10/4/2013
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

 
Geospatial Intelligence Workshop
8/14/2013
 
MAPPS Washington Policy Luncheon (UAVs)
8/14/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

 
PA-MAPPS Annual Membership Meeting & Elections
6/5/2013
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:50 AM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

 
COFPAES Qualifications Based Selection (QBS) Contracting for A/E Services Workshop
5/14/2013
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6