Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the MAPPS Calendar of Events page. Here you can search both Upcoming and Past Events. Click on the Upcoming Event name to find out about registration. Click on the Past Event name to review available conference downloads.

 

Past Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

 
Alabama State Chapter Interest Meeting
9/26/2012
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

 
Florida MAPPS State Chapter Interest Meeting
9/12/2012
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 6, 2012

 
Washington Policy Luncheon
9/6/2012
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 12:00 Noon EDT
 

Thursday, August 16, 2012

 
CO-MAPPS Annual Membership Meeting & Elections
8/16/2012
Location: Westminster, Colorado    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

 
MAPPS Member-Guest Luncheon at Esri User Conference
7/24/2012
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

 
GA-MAPPS Inaugural Membership Meeting
6/26/2012
Location: Atlanta    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2012

 
PA-MAPPS Annual Membership Meeting & Elections- June 7, 2012
6/7/2012
Location: Harrisburg    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PA-MAPPS Annual Membership Meeting & Elections- June 7, 2012

Thursday, May 3, 2012

 
CO-MAPPS Quarterly Membership Meeting - May 3, 2012
5/3/2012
Location: Colorado Springs     Time: 1:30 - 3:00 PM
CO-MAPPS Quarterly Membership Meeting - May 3, 2012

Friday, March 9, 2012

 
MAPPS State Chapter Interest Meeting - Maryland
3/9/2012
Location: Bowie, Maryland    Time: 10:30:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2012

 
PA-MAPPS Membership Meeting - March 8, 2012
3/8/2012
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
PA-MAPPS Membership Meeting - March 8, 2012

Thursday, February 23, 2012

 
Washington Policy Luncheon
2/23/2012
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 Noon
 
Displaying page 5 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5